StudioSRQ

Directory



Gloria Sabin
howsgrl21@aol.com
Phone 941-387-0316
2045 Gulf of Mexico Dr. #308
Longboat Key, FL 34228
Mary Ellen Scarborough
mescarboro@aol.com
Phone 941-966-9692
9429 Forest Hills Circle
Sarasota, FL 34238
Ann Schmitt
beachmusic415@aol.com
Phone (828) 279-3009
1720 Glenhouse Dr.327
Sarasota, FL 34231
Rita Schneider
rms_sarasota@yahoo.com
Phone 941-355-6525
6650 Cheswick St.
Sarasota, FL 34243
Patricia Schreiber
pattyschreiber@comcast.net
Phone (941) 923-7992
4010 Wilshire Circle E
Sarasota, FL 34238-1109
Matt Seider
mattseider@gmail.com
Phone 415-794-3865
2000 Webber Street
Sarasota, FL 34239
Tracy Seider
srqhomes@tracyseider.com
Phone (941) 356-2057
PO Box 5742
Sarasota, FL 34277-5742
John Severini
jseverini0707@gmail.com
Phone 631-371-9751
7411 Lake Forest Glen
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
Anne Shelton
sheltonja@aol.com
Phone (941) 493-5166
208 Silver Lake Drive Unit 202
Venice, FL 34292-3009
Sue Sherman
sue@shermanhome.com
Phone (941) 342-5111
4045 Bee Ridge Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34233
Michael Shlasko
mike@shlasko.com
Phone 941-493-3504
5888 Wilson Rd.
Venice, FL 34293
Debbie Silver Heller
dsilver810@aol.com
Phone 941-993-1334
7308 Barclay Ct.
University Park, FL 34201
Joan Smeal
joansmeal@gmail.com
Phone 240-678-3211
803 Montrose Drive, Unit 104
Venice, FL 34293-4374
Marcia Smith
marcia5339@gmail.com
Phone (941) 706-2096
5339 Landings Boulevard
Sarasota, FL 34231-9114
Sherri Smith
ssmith3961@msn.com
Phone 941-426-5847
3961 Range Line Run
North Port, FL 34291
Ayse Somersan
aysesomersan@comcast.net
Phone 941-343-0423
7517 Palmer GLEN CIRCLE
Sarasota, FL 34240
Cecile Spellmann
cecilespellman41@gmail.com
Phone 518-522-8264
3912 Lakeside Rd. #172
Sarasota, FL 34232
Stephen Starr
starr.debra@hotmail.com
Phone (941) 681-2202
19273 Jacinda St.
Venice, FL 34293
Shannon Staub
shannonstaub@gmail.com
Phone (941) 497-6643
2064 Oakridge Circle
Venice, FL 34293-1309
Judilee Sterne
judisterne@msn.com
Phone (941) 349-9287
19 Whispering Sands Dr #103
Sarasota, FL 34242
Liz Storino
lito2425@yahoo.com
Phone 941-726-0959
3513 Cuthbert
North Port, FL 34287
Jill Stouffer
jambender@gmail.com
Phone 813-374-3173
4368 Hymount Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34231-7634
Monica Streacker
mstreack@yahoo.com
Phone (415) 308-4471
540 Madison Ct.
Sarasota, FL 34236
Arlene Sweeting
agsweeting@yahoo.com
Phone (941) 545-5635
3706 Royal Palm Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34234
Geraldine Swormstedt
gswormstedt204@comcast.net
Phone (941) 366-9596
1100 Imperial Drive204
Sarasota, FL 34236
Janet Sydney
jmsbbs@gmail.com
Phone 603-502-7370
750 n. Tamiami Trail #1212
Sarasota, FL 34235